Similar Profiles

Valeria

Honest caring faithful with understand are the root of what am here for

Username: valeria4luv

Country: United States

City: Oxford - Georgia

Date of Birth: 7th-July-1982

Age: 35

Height: 5 feet 2 inches/157cm

Weight: 95 lbs (43.1 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am caring, honest, trustworthy, loyal, and not afraid of commitment. I am a very open person.I give a lot of hugs and kisses. I am a haggy feely person. I love intimacy. I enjoy holding hands and walk I love to cuddle or snuggle. I have a good sense of humor. I am a poet, I write about love and intimacy. I am a giver not a taker. I have a good goofy sense of humor. I do give a lot of love out. I love unconditionally, the Lords love is how I love.... I love walking holding hands and cuddling. I want to please a man and the lady inside and out.I love most all music. I like old rock, new age soft rock, Jazz, Country and western. I like ZZ Top, Police, Pink Floyd, Heart, The Pretenders, Air Supply, Phil Collins, Genesis, Sheryl Crow, KT Tinsel, The Who, Pink Floyd, Cary Underwood, Taylor Swift, Monica, Pink, Boston, Miley Cyrus, Kelly Clarkson, Seal, Eagles, Sting, Destiny’s Child, Fleetwood Mac, Eric Clapton, Tom Petty, Journey, U2, Rolling Stones, 38 Special, En Vogue, Rihanna, Avril Lavigne, ETC
Passion, interests and hobbies
i like basketball,volleyball,exercise,gardening,reading,cooking,shopping,movie,swimming,listening to music and dancing.Almost forgot, I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I have a dog right now, that I wouldn't trade for anything in the world. Well I don't want to go on too much here. There is plenty more to tell you, I just don't want to do it in one day... God and the Lord are in my life as well. I gave my heart to them both to do with as they see fit. I am very spiritual in nature, not religious. I believe in a holistic approach to life: Mind Body and Spirit. I do read the Bible as well. Do go to church from time to time.
Type of man seeking
I am looking for a long term relationship and marriage. I do fall in love very easily. I do have a tender kind compassionate big loving heart. am looking for a long term relationship that could lead to marriage with an honest.caring,open minded person who have the fear of God that could make my life worth a living
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Eye Color
Black
Hair Color
Blonde
Education
I'll tell you later
Profession
Medical
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, Spanish
Want children
Yes