Similar Profiles

Sarah

Simplicity is Beauty....

Username: Lady_Sarah

Country: Philippines

City: General Santos City Philipines

Date of Birth: 12th-October-1981

Age: 36

Height: 5 feet 5 inches/165cm

Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
i am woman who is simple yet loving, sweet and caring. i am honest and trustworthy too. i believe that honesty is very important in here and i am vocal woman and i say what i say and i speak from my heart. i am submissive, passionate, friendly and warm woman. i was raised with good manners and conduct and i love discussing and conversation with others. i am smart woman and very dedicated to what i do specially to my studies. i am god fearing woman and family oriented too. i love my family, my mom and my sister and brother. i dream to have my family of my own too oneday and have my beautiful and wonderful kids
Passion, interests and hobbies
i do love play badminton....reading Books and cooking and clean house and planting ......dancing and swimming....
Type of man seeking
dont seek for any perfect guy in here for i know there is none. i am simply seeking for a guy who will share same interest with me. a man who has sense of humour and good personality. a man who is honest with his words and thoughts and also can be faithful. i need a man who wants family and love kids too. and most of all, a man who believes in god above everything else..
Age
Asian
Height
Weight
110 lbs (49.9 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
Children's Description:
i want to have my own kids because i do love kids and children is my passion....
My Ethnicity
Asian, Black/African, Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Other, I'll tell you later
Eye Color
Black
Hair Color
Black
Education
Graduate study
Profession
Student
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Do not drink
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portugese, Russian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Arabic, Others
Want children
Yes