Similar Profiles

luz marina

I’m humble, helpful, friendly and very supportive with people, I’m a good mother and friend. // soy una mujer humilde, solidaria, me gusta ayudar a la gente soy muy amistosa, buena amiga y buena madre

Username: luzmarina

Country: Colombia

City: cartagena

Date of Birth: 24th-October-1969

Age: 48

Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170cm

Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I consider myself a kind, responsable and hardworker woman. I am a good mother I like to enjoy the live in a resposable way, enjoy all the oportunities tat God gives me every day. I beleive so much in God and I would like to find someone who beleives as well.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I like the beach, reading a book, going to the movies, traveling and going out in the afternoon. // me gusta la playa, leer un buen libro, ir a cine ,pasear por las tarde y viajar
Type of man seeking
I would like to meet a man who be sure of himself, understanding, faithful who beleives God, some one who really feel like building a nice relationship with good values, someone not selfish, who likes to spoil his mate. I woul like to meet a nice man.
Relationship Status
Widowed
Have Children
Children at home
Children's Description:
Mis hijos tienen la edad de 22 años y 18 años
My Ethnicity
Asian, Black/African, Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Graduate study
Profession
Managerial/Executive
Religion
Christian
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
Spanish
Want children
No