Similar Profiles

Claudia

I was born in Bogota City, I’m hard worker and very responsible. // Soy una joven nacida en la ciudad de Bogota, trabajadora y responsable.

Username: claus0929

Country: Colombia

City: Bogota

Date of Birth: 29th-September-1981

Age: 36

Height: 5 feet 5 inches/165cm

Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I’m a 32 year-old woman, very serious, responsible and hard worker. I’m working in Bogota and I have many goals and objectives to achieve, I’m thin, my height is 1.60 and my hair and my eyes are brown, my personal interest is to find a special person with good feelings, so that we can have a nice relationship and then start a beautiful family. // Soy una joven de 26 aсos muy seria,responsable y trabajadora. Trabajo como Asistente Administrativo en una empresa de la ciudad de Bogota y tengo muchas metas para cumplir. Soy delgada, mido 1.60 cms de estatura, cabello castaсo oscuro y ojos marrones. Mis intereses son encontrar una persona muy especial con buenos sentimientos, primero que todo conocernos para luego formalizar una relaccion estable y formar una familia.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I’m looking for a serious and responsible man, with goals and good feelings, specially someone who loves me and cares about me; my hobbies are reading and going to the movies, spending time with my friends and specially with my couple. // Busco una persona muy seria y responsable que tenga metas y ganas de salir adelante, con muy buenos sentimientos y sobre todo que sea muy especial conmigo. Mis hobbies son la lectura e ir a cine, tambien me gusta compartir con mis amigos y en especial con mi pareja.
Type of man seeking
I’m looking for a nice man, someone respectful, hard worker, affectionate and very special with me. // Busco un hombre muy agradable de buenos sentimientos, respetuoso, trabajador y sobre todo que me trate muy bien y sea especial conmigo.
Age
Asian
Height
Weight
110 lbs (49.9 kg)
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White, Hispanic/Latino
Eye Color
Brown
Hair Color
Brown
Education
Some college
Profession
Engineer/technologist
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Occasional smoker
Speaking
Spanish
Want children
Maybe