Similar Profiles

Cindy

Lets be real.

Username: Cindy052

Country: United States

City: Cocoa - Florida

Date of Birth: 15th-October-1976

Age: 42

Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182cm

Weight: 182 lbs (82.6 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a really cool, very laid back kind of woman that likes to work hard, but taking one day at a time. I am always positive minded and outgoing, and I am lovable, loyal and patient. I am smart, driven, and determined to follow through my goals and working close to that already.finding myself preferring communication and keeping an active lifestyle, I may enjoy sipping a glass of wine over dinner. I am God fearing and faithful to others and appreciate what God has done, and continuously doing for me in my life and my daughter as well grandma, Who i am taking care of. I am sweet, and sensitive to some aspects of life, but I know how to "carry my own" in front of others, and I am always positive minded and I am very well mannered. so I expect real, so should you.
Passion, interests and hobbies
Long walks, Beach, Cinema,Jogging and parks
Type of man seeking
I am looking for somebody to be best friends with and to be in-love with and somebody that really wants to be happy together all the time. But if it's your intention for one night stand? Move on to someone else; I am clean and plain to stay that way. Please spare me my feelings, as I am sensitive to love. I'm tired of games, but if you are serious with true intentions, and live near me; like CA? I would love to get together to see if we are compatible. I may seem forward and I am soft spoken, I hope your sweet too : )
Relationship Status
Single
Have Children
No children at all
My Ethnicity
Caucasian/White, Other
Eye Color
Hazel
Hair Color
Black
Education
Some college
Profession
Business owner
Religion
Catholic
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Speaking
English, German, Others
Want children
Yes