Similar Profiles


I am seeking a Quality man for a long term relationship

Username: Fuxxyam

Country: United States

City: Calexico - California

Date of Birth: 27th-July-1985

Age: 33

Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177cm

Weight: 137 lbs (62.1 kg)

More About Me

Self Description and Interests
I am a type of person that likes to explore new things and challenge myself. I take on new things just to see if I can accomplish what I set out to do. I see that beauty of others people's work but see the flaws in my even though mine maybe of higher quality. I suppose the saying goes that you are your own worst critique is true in my case. I like am looking for the man that I will think about all day and can't wait to see when I get home.
Passion, interests and hobbies
I enjoy working out, traveling. relaxing by my pool or on my boat, fine dining, arts, theatre, music, sporting events, golf and just relaxing at home with a good woman.
Type of man seeking
I can't respond to emails or flirts but would like to talk with you.I want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a woman to be loved (213) times and taken care of 328moment in a day in a way that will bring joy of life and and appreciation i will look forward a every day for 2116years that we will live to love each other. There is a lifestyle of marriage in the Lord that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed. I am looking for that quality of marriage and ready for commitment and everlasting relationship.A wise,intelligent and serious man will put the numbers together and contact me, and will also see this as a good man that is interested in serious relationship
Relationship Status
Have Children
Children at home
My Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair Color
Some college
Self Employed
Drinking Habit
Light/social drinker
Smoking Habit
Do not smoke
Want children